

07.09.2023

From : Dr. Narayani Ramachandran Director

To : All concerned

Sub: Statutory Committees for the AY 2023-24

Anti-ragging Committee

| Sl No. | Name | Designation |
|--------|-----------------------|------------------|
| 1. | Dr. Deepak Sharma | Chairperson |
| 2. | Dr. A. Aparna | Member |
| 3. | Dr. Awantika Rajauria | Member |
| 4. | Prof. Sweta Sethia | Member |
| 5. | Dr. Prerona Baruah | Member |
| 6. | Dr. Kush Kalra | Member Secretary |

Regards,

R. -

Narayani Ramachandran Director, NMIMS, Bengaluru

SVKM's Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies, Bengaluru

Deemed to be UNIVERSITY Kalkere Post, Jigani Hobli, Bannerghatta Main Road, Bengaluru- 560 083 T: (91-80) - 25126000 | E: <u>bangalore@nmims.edu |</u> W: <u>www.nmimsbengaluru.org</u>